Skip to content

Transfer Webflow site to another account

Keep your Whalesync sync running after moving your Webflow site to another Webflow account by reauthorizing Webflow in Sync Settings and retrying the sync.

If you transfer your Webflow site from one Webflow account to another, you can still continue to use your Whalesync sync (:tada:) , but will just require a few steps:

  1. First, you'll notice this Webflow sync issue

  2. When you see this, go to your Sync Settings

  3. Then click "Reauthorize" on Webflow

  4. Finally, click "retry syncing" on the Issues page