Airtable view sync
Sync a filtered Airtable view instead of the entire table. Changes to the view's filters don't sync until Whalesync's next full sync.

About Airtable view sync
Section titled “About Airtable view sync”Airtable views are filtered subsets of the data in Airtable.
With Airtable view sync, you can sync specific views instead of the entire table.
How to use Airtable view sync
Section titled “How to use Airtable view sync”When mapping tables, choose the Airtable view you'd like to sync instead of the entire table.

Limitations
Section titled “Limitations”
Whalesync treats a record that leaves the view as deleted, and deletes it on the other side unless Delete Protection is on for the table there, or the delete approval queue holds the delete until you approve it.
If records in other tables link to records outside the view, see References to records outside the sync.