Delete protection
Turn on Delete Protection in a table's Advanced settings to stop Whalesync from deleting records there while every other change keeps syncing two-way.
Sometimes you're syncing data that you really want to ensure teammates don't accidentally delete (e.g. CRM data).
For these cases, you can set the table in Whalesync to not delete records.

How it works
Section titled “How it works”If you turn off deletes for a table, Whalesync will continue to 2-way sync all changes to that table except deletes.
How to turn off deletes in table settings
Section titled “How to turn off deletes in table settings”- Open your sync
- Select the desired table
- Click the Advanced settings tab
- Set the Delete Protection field to enabled
- Save changes